Blair (A Vampire & Paranormal Romance) – Free

From bestselling author Chrissy Peebles comes a paranormal romance, dark fantasy, and urban fantasy perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, The Originals, and A Shade of Vampire.

Chrissy Peebles takes on one of the daughter’s of Vlad. This is the story of Blair, his hybrid daughter. 

4 authors will each take a different daughter born from the Prince of Darkness, Vlad Montour. (Also known as Vlad the Impaler, an evil villain from history).

Blair – Chrissy Peebles

Jezebel – Kristen Middleton

Victoria – W.J. May

Lotus – C.J. Pinard

Blair is half witch and half vampire. She lives with a coven of witches and hasn’t had any contact with her vampire heritage. Blair is living the perfect life until one day, everything crashes down around her. She is forced to leave everything she knows and loves, and must go on the run to save her life. 



Related Articles